About us
Acerca de Nosotros

Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account

Terrific 12¨ purple vinyl and as Waste Editions crew are really into emotive and personal sounds ,on this occasion this new release "Inside us " by Old Coroner can´t be otherwise...


COÀGUL is the muzak project of the visual artist Marc O'Callaghan (Barcelona, 1988). Its main function is to concentrate the energy of certain cosmic principles in the physical spot where its sound is performed or reproduced...


...Back at that time [S] employed worn and minimal gear, using primitive recording technics (hand-manipulation, mostly) in order to create "old school" and minimalistic industrial, black / dark ambient and noise but including many elements that can be recognized on Kazeria´s later works.....


Waste is set up as GH Records´s electronic music sublabel which wants to release gloomy and emotive stuff and besides to look for new artists and well-know also.

A Tasty Swarm Of Small Signals

A Tasty Swarm Of Small Signals
Label: störung ‎– str008
Format: DVD, DVD-Audio, Compilation, Limited Edition 
Country: Spain
Released: 2010
Style: Abstract, Drone, Noise, Experimental

More details

On sale On sale!
17,50 €

20,00 €


James Webb (Sudáfrica), Lawrence English (Australia), Francisco López (España), Asmus Tietchens (Alemania), Louis Dufort (Canadá), Alain Courtis (Argentina) y Zbigniew Karkowski (Polonia/Japón).

Composed By – Alan Courtis (tracks: 66 to 78), Asmus Tietchens (tracks: 40 to 52), Francisco López (tracks: 27 to 39), James Webb (tracks: 1 to 13), Lawrence English (tracks: 14 to 26), Louis Dufort (tracks: 53 to 65), Zbigniew Karkowski (tracks: 79 to 91)
Other [Curated By] – Francisco López
Other [DVD Authoring] – Alex Gámez

A collection of 2-minute radio micro-compositions by sound artists from across the globe. 

DVD (audio only) / 24-bit / Total length: 3 hours 

Playable in any DVD player or computer. 
Good speakers/headphones highly recommended.


A Tasty Swarm of Small of Signals es el título de la publicación de Störung (str008) en la que ha colaborado el centro Puertas de Castilla de Murcia, un trabajo comisionado por Francisco López que se publica en DVD con 3 horas de audio a una resolución de 24 bits. 91 micro-composiciones de 7 grandes compositores de diferentes lugares del planeta concebidas para radio: James Webb (Sudáfrica), Lawrence English (Australia), Francisco López (España), Asmus Tietchens (Alemania), Louis Dufort (Canadá), Alain Courtis (Argentina) y Zbigniew Karkowski (Polonia/Japón).

Este trabajo está sólo disponible en DVD en edición limitada. Adjuntamos muestras de la primera micro-composición de cada artista en mp3.

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.